CIVILIAN – Civilian (2008)
October 10, 2008

CIVILIAN – Civilian (2008)

Genre: Post-metal
sw0016 – 2008 – sinewave

Download (24MB)

01. The Beginning of My Own Existence
02. Say Yes to One Instant
03. Accept the Real
04. A Little Explanation to Our Tragedies


Formed in Belo Horizonte, Brazil, in early 2008, Civilian is the musical project masterminded by Daniel Debarry and Fábio França, two friends who wanted to share their artistic visions and living experiences. Civilian’s debut EP consists in four conceptual songs, most of them instrumental with occasional vocals, based on an experimental concept and rooted in a post-metal aesthetic.

3 comments on “CIVILIAN – Civilian (2008)
  1. Pingback: LUKE
  2. Pingback: RAYMOND
  3. Pingback: RICK